">

Enquiries: 020 8255 5401

News Post

SWIMMING POOL CHRISTMAS OPENING HOURS

Thursday 14 December – Friday 15 December 14:15-20:45
Saturday 16 December – Sunday 17 December 09:00-19:00
Monday 18 December – Wednesday 20 December 14:15-20:45

The King’s Club closes at 22.00 on Wednesday 20 December 2017 and re-opens at 18.00 on Wednesday 3 January 2018

Wednesday 3 January – Friday 5 January 14:15-20:45
Saturday 6 January – Sunday 7 January 09:00-19:00

School commences on Monday 8 January and normal term time operating hours resume.