Enquiries: 020 8255 5401

Latest News

  • SWIMMING POOL SUMMER OPENING HOURS

    Extended weekday pool time during the summer holidays

    Wednesday 4 July – Friday 6 July 14.15-20.45
    Monday 9 July – Friday 13 July 14.15-20.45
    Monday 16 July – Friday 20 July 15.15-20.45
    Monday 23 July – Friday 27 July 15.15-20.45
    Monday 30 July – Friday 3 Aug 15.15-20.45
    Monday 6 Aug – Friday 10 Aug 15.15-20.45
    Monday 13 Aug – Friday 17 Aug 15.15-20.45
    Monday 20 Aug – Friday 24 Aug 14.15-20.45
    Monday 27 Aug – Wednesday 29 Aug 14.15-20.45
    Normal operating hours at the weekend throughout the summer, 09.00-19.00
    School commences on Thursday 30 August 2018 and normal term time operating hours resume.

    Read more
  • Summer Tennis Camp for Children with Sam Marland - July 2018

    The King’s Club Summer Tennis Camp 2018

    Summer Tennis Camps
    Recommended for ages 3 to 12.

    Our tennis holiday camps are always fun packed and full of energy! We work on a different shot each day and always include lots of fun games as well.
    Tennis camps are suitable for players of all levels and also an ideal start for players who are relatively new to the game.

    The camps run from 4-6 July and 9-13 July and the age groups range from 3-12 years.

    If you would like to book a place for your child please visit the ‘Holiday Camps’ section of the website www.clubspark.lta.org.uk/SGMtennis and select the course you would like to book.

    You can also book by phone 07729 733317 or email [email protected]

    Read more

Filter News

By Date